Soul Ballads


01. Midnight Train To Georgia
02. Change Is Gonna Come
03. People Get Ready
04. If You Don't Know Me By Now
05. Sunny
06. I've Been Lovin' You Too Long
07. Dock Of The Bay
08. Ruby
09. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
10. You Don't Know Me
11. You Really Got A Hold On Me
12. When A Man Loves A Woman

Produced: 2010
Produced & Arranged by Lou Pomanti
Executive Producer David Clayton-Thomas
Recorded at Kick Audio and Desert Fish Inc, Toronto, Canada
Mixed at Desert Fish Inc
Recorded and Mixed by Jeff Wolpert
Additional Recording Greg Kolchinsky
Assisted by Sydney Galbraith and Grant McCauley
Mastered by Peter J Moore

Keyboards… Lou Pomanti
Guitars… Bernie LaBarge Jake Langley
Basses… Scott Alexander, George Koller, Rich Brown
Drums… Larnell Lewis, Mark Kelso
Violins… Marie Berard, Adele Armin Riley, Carol Fujino, Drew Jurecka, Csaba Koczo, Rebekah Wolkstein.
Cellos… David Heatherington, Elspeth Poole.
Trumpets… Jason Logue, Dave Dunlop
Saxophones… Pol Coussee, Perry White
Trombone… William Carn
Flugelhorn… Guido Basso
Harmonica… Rolly Platt
Percussion… Rick Lazar
Rique Franks, Karen LeBlanc, Gavin Hope
Music Preparation by Richard Maslove
Photos… David Deacon