The Collection

  1. My days are numbered (A. Kooper)
  2. Without her (H. Nilson)
  3. I can't quit her (A. Kooper/I. Levine)
  4. More and more (P. Vee/D. Juan)
  5. And when I die (L. Nyro)
  6. Spinning wheel (D. Clayton-Thomas)
  7. You've made me so very happy (B. Gordy Jr./B. Holloway/P. Holloway/F. Wilson)
  8. HI-DE-HO (G. Goffin/C. King)
  9. Lucretia Mac Evil (D. Clayton-Thomas)
  10. Go down gamblin' (D. Clayton-Thomas)
  11. Lisa, listen to me (D. Clayton-Thomas/D. Halligan)
  12. Touch me (T. Randazzo/V. Pike)
  13. I can't move no mountains (M. Gately/R. John)
  14. So long Dixie ( B. Mann/C. Weil)
  15. Save our ship (C. Weil /G. Wadenuis)
  16. Back up against the wall (B. Buie/J. R. Cobb)
  17. Tell me that I'm wrong (P. Cosby)
  18. Got to get you into my life (J. Lennon/P. McCartney)
  19. You're the one (D. Clayton-Thomas/W. Smith)
  20. Mean ole world (J. LaCroix)
  21. Lucretia's reprise (Blood, Sweat & Tears)